The Astolat

WHAT'S ON

QUIZ

JOIN US FOR A QUIZ WITH A DIFFERENCE ALWAYS GOOD FUN WITH THE ODD TWIST

Thu 06 Jun 2019 8 PM
Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Thu 20 Jun 2019 8 PM
QUIZ

JOIN US FOR A QUIZ WITH A DIFFERENCE ALWAYS GOOD FUN WITH THE ODD TWIST

Thu 04 Jul 2019 8 PM
Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Thu 18 Jul 2019 8 PM
QUIZ

JOIN US FOR A QUIZ WITH A DIFFERENCE ALWAYS GOOD FUN WITH THE ODD TWIST

Thu 01 Aug 2019 8 PM
Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Thu 15 Aug 2019 8 PM
QUIZ

JOIN US FOR A QUIZ WITH A DIFFERENCE ALWAYS GOOD FUN WITH THE ODD TWIST

Thu 05 Sep 2019 8 PM
Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Thu 19 Sep 2019 8 PM
QUIZ

JOIN US FOR A QUIZ WITH A DIFFERENCE ALWAYS GOOD FUN WITH THE ODD TWIST

Thu 03 Oct 2019 8 PM
Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Thu 17 Oct 2019 8 PM
QUIZ

JOIN US FOR A QUIZ WITH A DIFFERENCE ALWAYS GOOD FUN WITH THE ODD TWIST

Thu 07 Nov 2019 8 PM
Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Thu 21 Nov 2019 8 PM
QUIZ

JOIN US FOR A QUIZ WITH A DIFFERENCE ALWAYS GOOD FUN WITH THE ODD TWIST

Thu 05 Dec 2019 8 PM
Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Thu 19 Dec 2019 8 PM
Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Unplug the Wood - Open Mic night and Jam

Thu 16 Jan 2020 8 PM